Kindle Updates…

So I’m avoiding the ten million words that I need to write for my assignments due in next week and doing my (almost daily) kindle update.  There are some good deals on the 12 days at the moment, Torn by Cat Clarke is one I’ve wanted to get my hands on for a while, its appealed to me, but not enough for me to want to spend £8 or £9 on it, so I was chuffed to get it for £0.99 today!

 

Here goes:

From 12 Days of Kindle today I bought:

Wreckers by Julie Hearn (Oxford University Press, 2011) (0.99p)
wreckers

 

Torn by Cat Clarke (Quercus, 2011) (0.99p)10491141

 

Leave a Reply

