So…..

…..I’ve been a bit rubbish at writing reviews the last few weeks, you need to bear with me though, I have been reading and have some awsome reviews to come. Why have I been so slack? Several reasons:

1. My dissertation was due, and I had a massive exam to do (all done now!)

2. I went off to London to meet Sir David Attenborough (YES!)

IMG_0006

3. My daughter ended up in hospital after her brother trapped her hand in a car door – she needed an op!

IMG_0653

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Same daughter, same arm – broken wrist this time (2 months after the hand incident!)

IMG_0021 IMG_0018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. Our new addition: Archer – a Saluki cross

IMG_0032 IMG_7252

Leave a Reply

